Sunday, July 11, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our Actions”  John 6:1-14 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, July 4, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our Bodies”  Psalm 139:1-16 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, June 27, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our Relationships”  John 13:31-34 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, June 13, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our Memories”  Joshua 4:1-7 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, June 6, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our Dreams”  Matthew 27:11:23 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, May 23, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our Diversity” Acts 2:1-13 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, May 16, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our Failures” Acts 27 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, May 9, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our Loneliness” Matthew 27:45-50 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, May 2, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our World” Psalm 104:1-5,10-15 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, April 25, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Enemies” Matthew 5:43-47 • Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, April 18, 2021 • Series: “Everything Is Holy"

Sermon: "Everything Is Holy: Our Doubts” John 20:19-29• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Introducing the New Sermon Series: “Everything Is Holy"