Sunday, April 4, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "New Beginnings” John 20:1-18• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, March 28, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "A Challenging Path” John 12:12-19• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, March 21, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "New Creation” 2 Corinthians 5:16-17• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, March 14, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "The Gift of the Spirit” Luke 4:14-21• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, March 7, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "Jesus Is Lord” John 1:1-5• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, February 28, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "Jesus Is Lord” Matthew 16:21-23• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, February 21, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "The Reign of God” Matthew 13:31-22,45-46• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 • 

Ash Wednesday Worship "Self-giving Love” Matthew 16:24-25• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, February 14, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "Ever-expanding Love” Joel 2:12-13,28-29• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, February 7, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "Good and Evil” Genesis 2 & 3• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, January 31, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "The Prophetic Voice” Isaiah 61:1-4,8• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, January 24, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "The Ordinary Becomes Extraordinary” Joshua 3:5• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, January 17, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "The Journey of Faith” Exodus 15:1-3• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, January 10, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "Using the Bible the Way Jesus Did” John 5:39-47• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Sunday, January 3, 2021 • Series: “The Bible"

Sermon: "Introduction to the Word” 2 Timothy 3:10-17• Rev. Dr. Roula Alkhouri

Introducing the New Sermon Series: “The Bible"